Seer/Intuitive Carol Fitzpatrick on Visionary Culture Now Archived

Wow guys, last night the recording with Carol Fitzpatrick was truly an epic experience. She has a great insight into the energetics behind life on earth at this time and offered some outstanding downloads for ‘the team.’ Much love ! Please check it out if you feel so called and give it a listen!
http://www.visionarycultureradio.com
~Laura

About Laura Fox

Laura Fox, host of Visionary Culture Radio, produces events and media to assist in The Shift.
This entry was posted in raw vegan. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Seer/Intuitive Carol Fitzpatrick on Visionary Culture Now Archived

  1. Pingback: KeepingItRaw.com » Blog Archive » Seer/Intuitive Carol Fitzpatrick on Visionary Culture Now Archived

  2. Jo says:

    I agree Laura. I LOVE your interviews. You are very good at what you do. Carol was amazing and inspiring to me too. I too, am experiencing an energetic shift this week, and couldn’t believe the syncronicity when I heard the podcast! I would love to know more about her. I also like that you’re doing more on consciousness and energetics. My next fav topic after RAW food lifestyle. My other fav podcast was with Gabriel. I just love any discussions about the spiritual component of the raw lifestyle. Thank you for your work. It’s inspiring. Love, Jo

Leave a Reply

