Theta Healing Activations Community Site Now Live!

I just created a community site for practitioners of Theta Healing and those interested in learning more about Theta Healing. The intention of this site is to spread the word about Theta Healing, and to allow practitioners to share their learning and growth, and do Theta Sessions in trade with one another.

When I first learned about Theta Healing, I couldn’t wait to learn more about it. The founder’s site is: www.ThetaHealing.com

The community site I just started is: ThetaHealing.ning.com.

I became a certified Theta Healing practitioner this spring at a class in Berkeley led by my friend James Palombo. I am looking forward to taking the advanced class as well as the many other awesome classes now being offered.

Please let me know if Theta interests you. I am now offering sessions, over the phone and in person.

About Laura Fox

Laura Fox, host of Visionary Culture Radio, produces events and media to assist in The Shift.
This entry was posted in alternative healing, community site, consciousness, energetic healing, energy healing, healing, health, natural, nature, source energy, theta healing, wellness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Theta Healing Activations Community Site Now Live!

  1. Barbara says:

    I just recently read the book on Theta Healing and have been practicing on myself. I don’t know if I’m doing it right. Do you have any pointers?

    Thanks
    Barbara

  2. hi barbara! i highly recommend taking a class. they’re usually pretty reasonably priced. i had also practiced from the book, and taking a class really helped! go to http://www.thetahealing.com and a lot of classes and practitioners are listed there.

    also … trust, trust, trust! just keep tuning in to Source~God~Love and ask to be shown, ask for downloads for highest expression of Theta Healing!

  3. Barbara says:

    I’ve gone to the website, the nearest class is 400 miles. I’m not sure when I’ll be able to go. I’ll keep working from the book until then. Are there any pointers or things I should be aware of?

    I will ask the downloads tonight.

    Thanks!

  4. saronguardian says:

    I am a trance channel for a Seraphim Angel by the name of Saron. His main purpose is to put people on or keep them on the pathway to ascension or enlightenment. I channel weekly in public at the Ganesha Center in Las Vegas, NV. You can find my blog at:
    http://saronguardian.wordpress.com

    I love your blog!
    Thank you for doing what you do!
    Erik

Leave a Reply

