Day 3 Water Fast

Wow, here I am on day three, it feels great! Yesterday, I not only made the sauces for an entire raw vegan gourmet Indian meal for my friends, but I also went out to a restaurant with family and came home to leftovers from the raw vegan Indian meal. (Yes, I will post the recipes in the Recipe section of this blog!)

The good news is I was not tempted by the cooked food at all! I was tempted by the raw vegan delicacies and started wanting to eat them very much. I then noticed what part of me wanted to eat them, and it was my sense of smell and taste. When I imagined putting the food into my stomach that felt weird after having nothing in it for two days. So I just drank more water, and made it through the gauntlet. Shew!

This morning I am feeling a little more tired than usual, as the toxins and things are being pulled out of my system. I am feeling fine about this, and looking forward to another day of full on ionized, negative ORP microclustered alkaline water!

About Laura Fox

Laura Fox, host of Visionary Culture Radio, produces events and media to assist in The Shift.
This entry was posted in consciousness, festival, green living, health, healthy water, Juicing, kangen water, live food, live foods, living food, living water, natural, nature, raw food, raw food prep class, raw foods, raw lifestyle, raw vegan, structured water, veganism, vitalizeyourwater and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 3 Water Fast

  1. “If we drink good water, we can remove all of diseases over %80 (WHO)”. Alkaline water can sucsess this. Alkaline water flushes acidic metabolites and toxins from cellular level. Supplies health sustaining minerals such as Ca, K, Mg, Na to the body. Contains smaller water clusters (51KHz) that hydrates the body up to 3 times more effective than normal water. Facilitate nutrients and mineral absorptions efficiently. Promotes general well-bing by restoring the body.

Leave a Reply

