Super Hero Mint Chocolate Nut Mylk

12-15 fresh mint leaves (why not plant some mint?)

1/4 cup raw cacao (or carob as you prefer)

3 drops Marin Phytoplankton

1/2 dropper Zeolites

1/2 cup brazil nuts

3 tbsp raw honey or dark raw agave or stevia to your taste

5 cups ionized structured water at the 8.5 ph level

Blend ingredients in the VitaMix until smooth. Any blender will work but I prefer the VitaMix for several reasons. One is that there is a manual variable speed. Another is the durability of the container and the machine, and it’s not as noisy as the other machines. After a couple initial years of hanging in there with my regular $30 blender, I finally got the VitaMix and it now travels with me! That’s how much I love it. My friends Jeff and Helen Rose sell the VitaMix at Natural Zing if you want one.

The ionized, structured water is from the Kangen Living Water machine and I also love this one so much I travel with it, too. I’m lucky to be sponsored by Brooke Peterson to be able to use this ‘cadillac’ of water ionizing machines. You can check it out here at my site about the water, and feel free to ask me questions about it too. The testimonials alone are enough to get anyone interested. It has seven titantium plates coated with platinum, and is hand made in Japan where it has been in use as a medical device and for agricultural applications for 50 years. Laura’s Kangen Site: www.VitalizeYourWater.com

The phytoplankton and zeolites I have been using and LOVE come from my favorite product line company, Elements for Life. They have really amazing superhero foods including Noni Fire, Gold Rush, the best phytoplankton I’ve ever come across, a zeolite that is twice the size, half the price and more potent than others on the market, as well as a fab array of superfood basics like raw cacao powder, goji berries, incan berries, maca, etcetera.

I love to share ONLY the good stuff – the phenomenal stuff!!

So it is my HONOR and pleasure to tell you about these life enhancing foods and tools for healthy living! All these items are part of my personal daily regimen.

Blissings!

Laura

About Laura Fox

Laura Fox, host of Visionary Culture Radio, produces events and media to assist in The Shift.
This entry was posted in food, health, healthy water, kangen water, live food, live foods, living food, living water, raw food, raw foods, raw lifestyle, raw vegan, structured water, veganism, vitalizeyourwater and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

