Early Evening Day 1 Water Fast Update

Okay, so I’m doing pretty well here, feeling strong, drinking gobs of ionized, micro-clustered water, and on day 1 of my intended 3-day water fast, I’m feeling good. Food cravings are starting to kick-in a little bit, and I am feeling strong in my conviction and desire to continue fasting, so I’m just drinking more water when I get hungry for something. I just felt a pang of hunger for the lovely sesame sunfower pate recipe I made up the other day, which is on my recipe page. I have already drunk half the water I am intending and it’s 5:30! We’ll see if I get in all three gallons today. 🙂

About Laura Fox

Laura Fox, host of Visionary Culture Radio, produces events and media to assist in The Shift.
This entry was posted in raw vegan. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

