Welcome to Raw Inspirations!

Hi, I’m Laura Fox. I have been experiencing Raw Veganism at it’s best for over 6 years now. My approach to raw veganism is always expanding and simplifying at the same time. I find that as time goes on, my desire for complicated recipes is diminishing, and I prefer superfoods, sprouts, salads, fruits and veggies solo, blended soups and fresh fruit & veggie juices. Eating a live foods diet has helped me personally to overcome hypoglycemia, overweight, headaches, poor digestion & absorption and over eating. My free monthly e-zine Raw Inspirations is a creation I have made just for you, and all those wishing to regain mastery over life and food, to experience optimal health and wellness. Please feel free to check it out by subscribing on my site, Raw Inspirations. The e-zine comes out monthly and has many articles by amazing raw food heros. Please reply here with your comments and questions!

Blessings to you for all good things!

Peace

~Laura

P.S. Please feel free to also check out my site, Anchor The Dream. Happy Visioning!

About Laura Fox

Laura Fox, host of Visionary Culture Radio, produces events and media to assist in The Shift.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

